E-zekiel.tv
Thursday, June 04, 2020

Most Recent

1 - 30 of 547
Play

Sunday, May 3, 2020 PM

Length: 00:29:34
Added: 1 month ago
Plays: 99
Play

Sunday, May 3, 2020 AM

Length: 00:28:15
Added: 1 month ago
Plays: 134
Play

Sunday, April 26, 2020 PM

Length: 00:28:09
Added: 1 month ago
Plays: 125
Play

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Length: 00:21:28
Added: 1 month ago
Plays: 125
Play

Fourth Sunday in Advent

Length: 00:27:30
Added: 5 months ago
Plays: 199
Play

Third Sunday in Advent

Length: 00:26:35
Added: 6 months ago
Plays: 265
Play

Second Sunday in Advent

Length: 00:23:48
Added: 6 months ago
Plays: 286
Play

First Sunday in Advent

Length: 00:29:42
Added: 6 months ago
Plays: 275
Play

Sunday, June 23 - Who, Me?

Length: 00:19:48
Added: 12 months ago
Plays: 1135
Play

Sunday, May 12 - I Told You So

Length: 00:14:40
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 1042
Play

Sunday, May 5 - Missionary & Message: Begin & End in Love

Length: 00:29:28
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 1197
Play

April 14, 2019

Length: 00:36:02
By: 767727
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 982
Play

Sunday, August 26, 2018, "Marriage: A Living Picture of the…

Length: 00:18:03
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1060
Play

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Length: 00:51:41
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 920
Play

sunday, june 10 2018

Length: 00:51:14
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 671
Play

Sunday, May 13, 2018 "Mothers Are To Be Honored"

Length: 00:24:44
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 739
Play

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:31:33
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 770
Play

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Grace Is Not Fair

Length: 00:27:24
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1567
Play

May 6, 2018

Length: 00:35:22
By: 767727
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1059
Play

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:26:40
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 775
Play

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:34:58
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 739
Play

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Length: 00:45:57
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 799
Play

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Length: 00:53:59
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 670
Play

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Length: 00:53:59
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 687
Play

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Length: 00:54:08
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 676
Play

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Length: 00:39:34
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 711
Play

Dr. Dean Spivey Sunday, February 18

Length: 00:43:22
By: 654843
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 2310
Play

February 11, 2018

Length: 00:28:07
By: 767727
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1277
Play

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Length: 00:42:38
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 654
Play

sunday, january 28 2018

Length: 00:52:19
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 656