E-zekiel.tv
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Most Recent

1 - 30 of 539
Play

Sunday, June 23 - Who, Me?

Length: 00:19:48
Added: 5 months ago
Plays: 429
Play

Sunday, May 12 - I Told You So

Length: 00:14:40
Added: 6 months ago
Plays: 568
Play

Sunday, May 5 - Missionary & Message: Begin & End in Love

Length: 00:29:28
Added: 6 months ago
Plays: 629
Play

April 14, 2019

Length: 00:36:02
By: 767727
Added: 7 months ago
Plays: 493
Play

Sunday, August 26, 2018, "Marriage: A Living Picture of the…

Length: 00:18:03
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 765
Play

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Length: 00:51:41
By: GCC
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 681
Play

sunday, june 10 2018

Length: 00:51:14
By: GCC
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 526
Play

Sunday, May 13, 2018 "Mothers Are To Be Honored"

Length: 00:24:44
Added: 1 year ago
Plays: 560
Play

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:31:33
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 605
Play

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Grace Is Not Fair

Length: 00:27:24
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1190
Play

May 6, 2018

Length: 00:35:22
By: 767727
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 764
Play

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:26:40
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 614
Play

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Pastor James Craft

Length: 00:34:58
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 581
Play

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Length: 00:45:57
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 639
Play

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Length: 00:53:59
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 535
Play

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Length: 00:53:59
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 548
Play

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Length: 00:54:08
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 538
Play

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Length: 00:39:34
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 572
Play

Dr. Dean Spivey Sunday, February 18

Length: 00:43:22
By: 654843
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1676
Play

February 11, 2018

Length: 00:28:07
By: 767727
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1004
Play

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Length: 00:42:38
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 536
Play

sunday, january 28 2018

Length: 00:52:19
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 546
Play

"Everything is Contagious" Sunday, December 10, 2017

Length: 00:39:00
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 622
Play

Sunday, December 17 -Christmas in a Manger

Length: 00:22:51
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1361
Play

Sunday, December 3 2017

Length: 00:50:37
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 566
Play

Sunday, November 19 - Gratitude or Discontent

Length: 00:25:33
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1381
Play

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Length: 00:39:51
By: GCC
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 649
Play

Sunday, November 12, 2017, "Watch!" Matthew 25:13

Length: 00:17:37
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1160
Play

November 12, 2017

Length: 00:23:50
By: 767727
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 1087
Play

Sunday, November 5, 2017: "Keep On Believing"

Length: 00:33:28
Added: 2 years ago
Plays: 659